Viral News


  1. Surprise! The Pixel 2 is hiding a custom Google SoC for image processing | Ars Technica (arstechnica.com) new
  2. Smartphones Are Killing Americans, But Nobody’s Counting - Bloomberg (bloomberg.com) new
  3. Windows 10 Fall Creators Update: the 10 best new features - The Verge (theverge.com) new
  4. GitHub - clojurecademy/clojurecademy: Clojurecademy Web Application (github.com) new
  5. Why I use Object Pascal (dubst3pp4.github.io) new
  6. 0.1.1 Release Notes The Zig Programming Language (ziglang.org) new
  7. Microsoft joins the VR battle with Windows Mixed Reality today - The Verge (theverge.com) new
  8. Steve Wozniak announces tech education platform Woz U | TechCrunch (techcrunch.com) trending
  9. My 20-Year Experience of Software Development Methodologies | zwischenzugs (wordpress.com) trending
  10. Tiangong-1: Chinese space station will crash to Earth within months | Science | The Guardian (theguardian.com) trending
  11. Introducing Gluon: a new library for machine learning from AWS and Microsoft | AWS Blog (amazon.com) trending
  12. Handmade Hero (handmadehero.org) trending
  13. Exploding Git Repositories – Kate Murphy (kate.io) trending
  14. Project Zero: Over The Air - Vol. 2, Pt. 3: Exploiting The Wi-Fi Stack on Apple Devices (googleprojectzero.blogspot.com) trending
  15. Wag, the ‘Uber for Dog-Walking,’ Is Drawing Uber-Like Scrutiny - Bloomberg (bloomberg.com) trending
  16. GitHub - vygr/ChrysaLisp: Parallel OS, with GUI, Terminal, OO Assembler, Class libraries, C-Script compiler, Lisp interpreter and more... (github.com) trending
  17. Flatiron coding school to pay $375G for making false claims - NY Daily News (nydailynews.com) trending
  18. Kubernetes | Docker (docker.com) trending
  19. Polhemspriset 2017 | daniel.haxx.se (haxx.se) trending
  20. tech-interview-handbook/cheatsheet.md at master · yangshun/tech-interview-handbook · GitHub (github.com) trending
  21. Data Structures and Algorithms (DSA): The Intuitive Guide | Interview Cake (interviewcake.com) trending
  22. I Like Julia Because It Scales and Is Productive: Some Insights From A Julia Developer - Stochastic Lifestyle (stochasticlifestyle.com) trending
  23. Silicon Valley Is Not Your Friend - The New York Times (nytimes.com) trending
  24. “Hello, World!”: Snapdragon X50 5G modem makes its first 5G data connection | site:name] (qualcomm.com) trending
  25. BBC - Future - The great thaw of America’s north is coming (bbc.com) trending
  26. Facebook acquires anonymous teen compliment app tbh, will let it run | TechCrunch (techcrunch.com) trending
  27. Millions of high-security crypto keys crippled by newly discovered flaw | Ars Technica (arstechnica.com) trending
  28. Opening Keynote - Rich Hickey - YouTube (youtube.com) trending
  29. The world’s first “negative emissions” plant has opened in Iceland—turning carbon dioxide into stone — Quartz (qz.com) trending
  30. The Case for Clojure and GraphQL: Replacing Django | Cheesecake Labs (ckl.io) trending
  31. Positive Technologies - learn and secure : Intel ME: The Way of Static Analysis (ptsecurity.com) trending
  32. Switching from Common Lisp to Julia (tpapp.github.io) trending
  33. How refactoring my C++ application into a Go library made it better in every way (medium.com) trending
  34. Want to see something crazy? Open this link on your phone with WiFi turned off. (medium.com) trending
  35. BOOLR | A digital logic simulator (boolr.me) trending
  36. A Bug Has No Name: Multiple Heap Buffer Overflows In the Windows DNS Client - Bishop Fox (bishopfox.com) trending
  37. AV1: A Status Update - Streaming Media Magazine (streamingmedia.com) trending
  38. How to Do Code Reviews Like a Human (Part One) - Silly Bits (mtlynch.io) trending
  39. James Stanley - Someone Created a Tor Hidden Service to Phish my Tor Hidden Service (incoherency.co.uk) trending
  40. Dear Postgres - Craig Kerstiens (craigkerstiens.com) trending
  41. Rust Embedded · GitHub (github.com) trending
  42. GitHub - raxod502/TerrariaClone: 🔥 An incomprehensible hellscape of spaghetti code. (github.com) trending
  43. ROCA: Vulnerable RSA generation (CVE-2017-15361) [CRoCS wiki] (muni.cz) trending
  44. Announcing Rust 1.21 - The Rust Programming Language Blog (rust-lang.org) trending
  45. Retail collapses, unemployment in the US and Canada hits all-time low (medium.com) trending
  46. Google Has Made a Mess of Robotics - Bloomberg (bloomberg.com) trending
  47. I am Elon Musk, ask me anything about BFR! : space (reddit.com) trending
  48. A nine-year collaboration has just shown how sugar exacerbates cancer - ScienceAlert (sciencealert.com) trending
  49. Welcome to f.lux v4 (justgetflux.com) trending
  50. New Theory Cracks Open the Black Box of Deep Neural Networks | WIRED (wired.com) trending