Viral News


  1. Andy Rubin Nears His Comeback, Complete With an ‘Essential’ Phone - Bloomberg (bloomberg.com) trending
  2. The Netflix Tech Blog: Crafting a high-performance TV user interface using React (netflix.com) trending
  3. Lily Drone is dead despite $34 million in pre-orders (engadget.com) trending
  4. Deeply typed programming languages › Type Inference (typeinference.com) trending
  5. [jruby] TruffleRuby Status, start of 2017 (ruby-lang.org) trending
  6. Seagate to Shut Down One of Its Largest HDD Assembly Plants (anandtech.com) trending
  7. Google Launches Key Transparency While A Trade-Off in WhatsApp is Called a Backdoor | Electronic Frontier Foundation (eff.org) trending
  8. Blockchain with Santa (spiceprogram.org) trending
  9. GitHub - minimaxir/big-list-of-naughty-strings: The Big List of Naughty Strings is a list of strings which have a high probability of causing issues when used as user-input data. (github.com) trending
  10. GitHub - alibaba/rax: A universal React-compatible render engine. (github.com) trending
  11. Compute Module 3 out now! - The MagPi MagazineThe MagPi Magazine (raspberrypi.org) trending
  12. High-Speed ES2015 - Google Slides (google.com) trending
  13. Disassembling Jak & Daxter (codersnotes.com) trending
  14. Nevada woman dies of superbug resistant to all available US antibiotics (statnews.com) trending
  15. Obama Expands Surveillance Powers on His Way Out | Electronic Frontier Foundation (eff.org) trending
  16. Cracking 12 Character & Above Passwords (netmux.com) trending
  17. Wide Impact: Highly Effective Gmail Phishing Technique Being Exploited (wordfence.com) trending
  18. What lies beneath async/await in C# ? - Forever F[r]ame (foreverframe.pl) trending
  19. Programming in the early days of the computer age - BBC News (bbc.co.uk) trending
  20. A Post-Mortem on the Recent Developer Story Information Leak - Meta Stack Overflow (stackoverflow.com) trending
  21. Google Developers Blog: Google AMP Cache, AMP Lite, and the need for speed (googleblog.com) trending
  22. Google Online Security Blog: Security Through Transparency (googleblog.com) trending
  23. Google Infrastructure Security Design Overview | Google Infrastructure Security Design Overview | Google Cloud Platform (google.com) trending
  24. NSA-leaking Shadow Brokers lob Molotov cocktail before exiting world stage | Ars Technica (arstechnica.com) trending
  25. Iridium-1 Hosted Webcast - YouTube (youtube.com) trending
  26. Google Open Source Blog: Introducing Draco: compression for 3D graphics (googleblog.com) trending
  27. Noise Protocol Framework (noiseprotocol.org) trending
  28. The European Union proposes law to stop browser cookie pop-ups | KitGuru (kitguru.net) trending
  29. The Stunning Elbphilharmonie Is What Happens When Algorithms Design a Concert Hall | WIRED (wired.com) trending
  30. Rave Panic Button: Vulnerabilities in a Nationwide Emergency Alert System - Randy Westergren (randywestergren.com) trending
  31. Irrlicht3d.org-Getting used to Software Half-Assery (irrlicht3d.org) trending
  32. Google Groups (google.com) trending
  33. TensorFlow machine learning now optimized for the Snapdragon 835 and Hexagon 682 DSP | Qualcomm (qualcomm.com) trending
  34. Introducing our Certificate Transparency Monitoring tool (facebook.com) trending
  35. Miniaturized Nuclear Power Plant? U.S. Reviewing Proposed Design : The Two-Way : NPR (npr.org) trending
  36. Generating Icons with Pixel Sorting (theorangeduck.com) trending
  37. GitHub - hoytech/vmtouch: Portable file system cache diagnostics and control (github.com) trending
  38. Xiaomi stops disclosing annual sales figures as CEO admits the company grew too fast | TechCrunch (techcrunch.com) trending
  39. Crafting Interpreters (craftinginterpreters.com) trending
  40. Amazon asks the FCC for permission to run secret wireless tests (engadget.com) trending
  41. MOSS/Secure Open Source/Completed - MozillaWiki (mozilla.org) trending
  42. Consumer Reports Now Recommends MacBook Pros - Consumer Reports (consumerreports.org) trending
  43. Obama Opens NSA’s Vast Trove of Warrantless Data to Entire Intelligence Community, Just in Time for Trump (theintercept.com) trending
  44. Clean Coder Blog (cleancoder.com) trending
  45. Debian -- News -- Updated Debian 8: 8.7 released (debian.org) trending
  46. A Year Without a Byte | code.flickr.com (flickr.net) trending
  47. Congress will consider proposal to raise H-1B minimum wage to $100,000 | Ars Technica (arstechnica.com) trending
  48. Microsoft acquires deep learning startup Maluuba; AI pioneer Yoshua Bengio to have advisory role - The Official Microsoft Blog (microsoft.com) trending
  49. Google & Facebook ad traffic is 90% useless. — You Exec (youexec.com) trending
  50. EFF is Proud to Stand Beside Techdirt in its "First Amendment Fight for its Life." | Electronic Frontier Foundation (eff.org) trending
  51. Announcing Gogland – Brand New Go IDE from JetBrains | Gogland Blog (jetbrains.com) trending
  52. Hack reveals data company Cellebrite works with everyone from US cops to Russia | Ars Technica (arstechnica.com) trending
  53. WhatsApp backdoor allows snooping on encrypted messages | Technology | The Guardian (theguardian.com) trending