Viral News


  1. MIT mathematicians solve age-old spaghetti mystery | MIT News (mit.edu) new
  2. Visual Studio Code July 2018 (visualstudio.com) trending
  3. Faxploit: Sending Fax Back to the Dark Ages - Check Point Research : Check Point Research (checkpoint.com) trending
  4. Types of Values · Crafting Interpreters (craftinginterpreters.com) trending
  5. ACCU :: Cache-Line Aware Data Structures (accu.org) trending
  6. Researchers Move Closer to Completely Optical Artificial Neural Network | News Releases | The Optical Society (osa.org) trending
  7. Introduction to OCaml (baturin.org) trending
  8. EFF Tells Bay Area Regional Transit: Reject Proposed Face Surveillance Scheme | Electronic Frontier Foundation (eff.org) trending
  9. An 11-year-old changed election results on a replica Florida state website in under 10 minutes | PBS NewsHour (pbs.org) trending
  10. One man designed and built the ultimate bush plane | Ars Technica (arstechnica.com) trending
  11. France approves 720MW of solar as price falls another 5% | PV Tech (pv-tech.org) trending
  12. My Haskell Journey (cvlad.info) trending
  13. Traveling to the Sun: Why Won’t Parker Solar Probe Melt? | NASA (nasa.gov) trending
  14. Trump tariffs have forced us into bankruptcy and liquidation, says PC case maker CaseLabs | The Independent (independent.co.uk) trending
  15. Instagram Stories At Two: What Price Have We Paid For Recording Everything? (esquire.com) trending
  16. Terms of Service Violation (bloomberg.com) trending
  17. Programming in the Adult Entertainment Industry is Broken - DEV Community πŸ‘©β€πŸ’»πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’» (dev.to) trending
  18. Jane Street Tech Blog - What the interns have wrought, 2018 edition (janestreet.com) trending
  19. Machine learning links brain connectivity patterns with psychiatric symptoms (healio.com) trending
  20. Bitcoin and Ethereum Fall Substantially in $18 Billion Crypto Market Wipeout (yahoo.com) trending
  21. Salt not as damaging to health as previously thought, says study | Science | The Guardian (theguardian.com) trending
  22. The Flourishing Business of Fake YouTube Views - The New York Times (nytimes.com) trending
  23. Growers Are Beaming Over The Success Of Lasers To Stave Off Thieving Birds : The Salt : NPR (npr.org) trending
  24. Frink (frinklang.org) trending
  25. Google Boots Open Source Anti-Censorship Tool From Chrome Store - TorrentFreak (torrentfreak.com) trending
  26. Scientists Just Successfully Reversed Ageing in Lab Grown Human Cells (sciencealert.com) trending
  27. Practical Web Cache Poisoning | Blog (portswigger.net) trending
  28. Terms of Service Violation (bloomberg.com) trending
  29. Gfx-rs nuts and bolts by (gfx-rs.github.io) trending
  30. Banks and Retailers Are Tracking How You Type, Swipe and Tap - The New York Times (nytimes.com) trending
  31. How to DoH-only with Firefox | daniel.haxx.se (haxx.se) trending
  32. RFC 8446 - The Transport Layer Security (TLS) Protocol Version 1.3 (ietf.org) trending
  33. Machine Learning Can Identify the Authors of Anonymous Code | WIRED (wired.com) trending
  34. Google tracks users who turn off location history - BBC News (bbc.co.uk) trending